Login to dating website
Forgot your password?
Sign up


  • Last visit: 24 September 2020 at 10:55
  • 0
37 , Virgo
United States of America, Anaheim
I'm looking for:
  • I'm looking for: a man aged 34 to 79 for a romantic relationship.
About me (freestyle)
  • I'm a laid back person with a fun sense of humor. I'm a lover of all music and movies – genres aren't important. I'm a sucker for someone who's compassionate, kind, loving and has a nerdy side. Family and friends are important in my life. Just Capture the digit in my profile to reach me. 608Days 424Weeks 2081Months. I'm also laid-back, kind, caring and respectful. I want someone who i can opens the door for him, is the first to call, and isn't afraid to show their feelings. A lot of the time I can't find the right thing to say, so I try to say something funny instead. Secretly my dream was to be some kind of performer, a musician or a comedian, but I can't see myself performing in front of a group of people.
Personal Information
  • 170 cm, 185 kg, slender body, blond hair and brown eyes.
  • Hetero
  • Single
  • Maybe some day
  • Rent a room
  • No
  • High School
  • Can afford everything and even more
  • I work for myself and i like it but looking for something better.
  • I don't smoke, my attitude towards smokers is neutral
  • I don't drink, my attitude towards people who do is neutral
  • English(beginner); Spanish(beginner)
  • http://planet.icdvm.com/page/leemiaa37
Домой в портал icdvm.com
We use cookies to improve user navigation and collect site attendance information. By working with this site you consent to the use of cookies.
Ok More